Harpursville CSD
Contact Us
Quick Contacts


Michael Rullo 693-8112
Admin Asst./District Clerk Darlene Noyes 693-8112
Jr./Sr. High Principal Kristine Conrow 693-8105
Elementary Principal Pamela Horton  693-8115
Athletic Director Joshua Quick  693-8005
Attendance Office Jill Andrews 693-8109
Business Official/District Treasurer Joseph McLaughlin 693-8120
Business Office-Accts. Payable
Business Office-Clerk/Tax Collector
Food Services Norene Tasber 693-8126
Guidance Office Jill Andrews 693-8108
Health Office
Special Education Holly Sloan 693-8104
Transportation Joshua Quick 693-8100
Legal Coughlin & Gerhart LLP 723-9511

To send an email,
click directly on the person's name in the above list. If you do not receive a reply within 24 business hours, please call our main office at 693-8108.
For additional contacts please consult our Staff Directory

Central School District

Address: P.O. Box 147 Harpursville, NY 13787 (607) 693-8101
Phone: 607.693.8101
© 2017. Harpursville Central School District.
All Rights Reserved.

Powered by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login