The Harpursville Central School will be closed today, Friday, November 16, 2018.  Offices are closed too. 

Harpursville Central School District

Harpursville Central School District
menuHarpursville CSD
Harpursville Central School Board of Education


Pictured (l-r):  John Dattoria, Amy Livermore-Kappauf, Michelle Noyes, Melissa Anderson,(vice president) Stephanie Quick, Russell Weist, Michael Rhodes (president)


Board of Education Meeting Documents
 The Harpursville Central School Board of Education has begun using a paperless meeting solution called BoardDocs® LT beginning with the April 7, 2014 Board meeting.  By making meeting minutes, agendas and supporting documents available on the Internet, the District will be able to distribute documents associated with board meetings more quickly and efficiently.  This process will allow interested parties to review information prior to board meetings. All documents associated with the meeting are automatically archived and can be accessed by meeting date or by using the system’s comprehensive search feature.  A link to the BoardDocs® LT agendas is provided above.
Board of Education Contact Information
Name Contact Information

Michael Rhodes, President

65 Hurlburt Rd., Harpursville, NY  13787         

Melissa Anderson, VP  
990 NYS Hwy. 235, Harpursville, NY  13787        
John Dattoria

1 Johnson Rd., Harpursville, NY  13787 

Amy Livermore-Kappauf

89 Pratt Rd., Harpursville, NY  13787

Michelle Noyes

 2980 Rt. 79, Harpursville, NY  13787

Stephanie Quick

146 Dyer Flat Rd., Nineveh, NY  13813

 693-1455 2016-2019
Russell Weist

165 Moot Town Rd., Port Crane, NY  13833

2018-19 Board of Education Committees/Representatives

Policy Committee - Michael Rhodes, Stephanie Quick, Michelle Noyes

Audit Committee - Melissa Anderson, John Dattoria, Stephanie Quick

Health Insurance Consortium Rep. - Michelle Noyes
Legislative Rep. - Stephanie Quick 
footer logo
Central School District

Address: P.O. Box 147 Harpursville, NY 13787 (607) 693-8101
Phone: 607.693.8101
Fax: 607.693.1480
PDF files require you to download Adobe Reader Here.
Doc and Docx files require you to download Word Viewer Here.
xls and xlsx files require you to download Excel Viewer Here.
© 2018. Harpursville Central School District.
All Rights Reserved.

Powered by eSchoolView