CLOSED TODAY

 The Harpursville Central School will be closed today, Friday, November 16, 2018.  Offices are closed too. 

Harpursville Central School District

Harpursville Central School District
skype
twitter
instagram
facebook
menuHarpursville CSD
Welcome to W. A. Olmsted Elementary

We are an elementary school that includes grades pre-K through 6. We are readers, writers, thinkers, scientists, builders, friends, and good citizens.

For general questions about our school, please feel free to call Katie Ives, our office assistant. Princial Jim DiMaria would also be happy to speak with you and help you learn about all the great things happening in our school.

Phone 607-693-8115   Fax 607-693-1480

SCHOOL NEWS
rss feed

 

Mark your calendars for this year’s

FALL FESTIVAL!

Date: October 27th (Saturday)

Time: 11am – 3pm

Location: Harpursville Elementary School

(WAO building)

*There is no cost to get in!*      Questions? please contact the main office at WAO by calling 607-693-8115        

Elementary School Pep Rallies are Back!
Thursday October 11th 2018 There will be a pep rally for PK-2nd grade and for 3rd-6th grades. Plenty of school spirted fun activities have been planned including an appearence by our school mascot.    


 

Contact Us
Email: Elementary@hcs.stier.org
Phone:  (607) 693-8115
 
Useful Links
Useful Documents
Calendar
Nov
21
Thanksgiving Recess Wed Nov 21 2018
to Fri Nov 23 2018

Nov
30
11:30 dismissal Fri Nov 30 2018
Dec
7
11:30 dismissal Fri Dec 7 2018
Dec
12
Dec
24
Winter Recess December 24 - January 2 Mon Dec 24 2018
to Wed Jan 2 2019

Jan
25
11:30 dismissal Fri Jan 25 2019
Feb
15
Mid-Term Recess #1 Fri Feb 15 2019
to Mon Feb 18 2019

Mar
15
Mid-Term Recess #2 Fri Mar 15 2019
Apr
5
11:30 dismissal Fri Apr 5 2019
footer logo
Harpursville
Central School District

Address: P.O. Box 147 Harpursville, NY 13787 (607) 693-8101
Phone: 607.693.8101
Fax: 607.693.1480
PDF files require you to download Adobe Reader Here.
Doc and Docx files require you to download Word Viewer Here.
xls and xlsx files require you to download Excel Viewer Here.
© 2018. Harpursville Central School District.
All Rights Reserved.





Powered by eSchoolView
skype
twitter
facebook