Harpursville Central School District

Harpursville Central School District
skype
twitter
instagram
facebook
menuHarpursville CSD
Welcome to W. A. Olmsted Elementary

We are an elementary school that includes grades pre-K through 6. We are readers, writers, thinkers, scientists, builders, friends, and good citizens.

For general questions about our school, please feel free to call Katie Ives, our office assistant. Princial Jim DiMaria would also be happy to speak with you and help you learn about all the great things happening in our school.

SCHOOL NEWS
rss feed
New Student Drop Off Procedure
Keep Our School Safe                                                                                               Student drop off at the W.A. Olmsted Elementary will now be at the side door by the cafeteria. Students can be dropped off from 7:30 to 7:45 AM. No students or parents should enter through the main lobby doors during this time. After 7:45 AM late students will enter school through the main lobby doors and must sign-in. The student drop off door will not be opened until 7:30 AM. Please do not drop off students before this time. In accordance to "Keeping Our School Safe", only students will be permitted into the school during drop off. Thank you for your cooperation and for your assistance in keeping our school safe.       


 

Contact Us
Email: Elementary@hcs.stier.org
Phone:  (607) 693-8115
 
Useful Links
Useful Documents
Calendar
Oct
4
Oct
8
NO SCHOOL - Columbus Day Mon Oct 8 2018
Oct
9
Homecoming Week Tue Oct 9 2018
to Sat Oct 13 2018

Nov
8
11:30 dismissal Thu Nov 8 2018
Nov
12
NO SCHOOL - Veteran's Day Mon Nov 12 2018
Nov
21
Thanksgiving Recess Wed Nov 21 2018
to Fri Nov 23 2018

Dec
24
Winter Recess December 24 - January 2 Mon Dec 24 2018
to Wed Jan 2 2019

Jan
25
11:30 dismissal Fri Jan 25 2019
Feb
15
Mid-Term Recess #1 Fri Feb 15 2019
to Mon Feb 18 2019

footer logo
Harpursville
Central School District

Address: P.O. Box 147 Harpursville, NY 13787 (607) 693-8101
Phone: 607.693.8101
PDF files require you to download Adobe Reader Here.
Doc and Docx files require you to download Word Viewer Here.
xls and xlsx files require you to download Excel Viewer Here.
© 2018. Harpursville Central School District.
All Rights Reserved.





Powered by eSchoolView
skype
twitter
facebook